Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Calendar

MPS School Year Calendars

Lake Harriet Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Band concert, Upper Campus
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1